Sylwester Kurach

Tel. +22 606 9652
Kom. +48 603 580 899

Adam Adamowski

Tel. +22 606 7001
Kom. +48 601 492 537

Biuro - Transport Lotniczy i Drogowy

Wirażowa 35, Warszawa

Biuro - Transport Morski

Eugeniusza Kwiatkowskiego 60, Gdynia


PREZES
Andrzej Kuczyński

WARSZAWA +22 | pekao@pekao.pl | Fax. +48 22 606 7003


Agencja Celna Import

Sylwester Kurach - Tel. +22 606 9652 - Kom. +48 603 580 899s.kurach@pekao.pl
Witold Bucholc - Tel. +22 606 7004w.bucholc@pekao.pl
Marcin Zarajczyk - Tel. +22 606 7039m.zarajczyk@pekao.pl


Agencja Celna Eksport

Paweł Sejlis - Tel. +22 606 7049 - Kom. +48 603 919 539p.sejlis@pekao.pl


Dział Księgowy

Maria Wróblewska, Główna Księgowa - Tel. +22 606 7008 - Kom. +48 601 342 108ops@pekao.pl
Urszula Gregorczyk - Tel. +22 606 7038u.gregorczyk@pekao.pl
Anna Borzęcka - Tel. +22 606 7005faktury@pekao.pl


Dział Handlowo-Spedycyjny
Animals Division

Anna Ostrowska - Tel. +22 606 8877 - Kom. +48 607 225 938 - annao@pekao.pl
Adam Adamowski - Tel. +22 606 7001 - Kom. +48 601 492 537 - a.adamowski@pekao.pl

 

GDYNIA +58 | pekao@portnet.pl | Fax. +48 58 621 3641


Hanna Szuca - Tel. +58 621 3650 - Kom. +48 661 423 226 - h.szuca@portnet.pl
Małgorzata Tokarska - Tel. +58 621 3651 - Kom. +48 603 875 517 - m.tokarska@portnet.pl
Paweł Spychalski - Tel. +58 621 3304 - Kom. +48 697 350 026 - p.spychalski@portnet.pl